Royal Order of Sowathara

KHM005  Ordre Royal du Sowathara

  • Order instituted on 22 June 1923.
  • Order is awarded for distinguished services in the fields of agriculture.
  • Order is awarded in five classes: Grand Cross, Grand Officer, Commander, Officer and Knight.
  • Order has been revived under the current Kingdom.

Kingdom of Cambodia