Royal Order of Monisaraphon

KHM006  Ordre Royal du Moniseraphon

  • Order instituted on 1 February 1905.
  • Order is awarded for services in the fields of literature and the fine arts, education, justice, administration, and science.
  • Order is awarded in five classes: Grand Cross, Grand Officer, Commander, Officer and Knight.
  • Order has been revived under the current Kingdom.

Kingdom of Cambodia