Order of King Faisal

SAU007  وسام الملك فيصل

  • Order was instituted in 1976.
  • Order was awarded for important services to the state or to honor its organizations or entities or renders important works or endures great sacrifices.
  • Order was awarded in five classes.
  • Order was re-established on 30 April 2013.
  • Order is awarded in recognition for distinguished persons in the fields of serving Islam, diplomatic as well as in the military and security fields.
  • Order is awarded in three classes.
  • Faisal of Saudi Arabia - was a Saudi Arabian statesman and diplomat who was the King of Saudi Arabia.

Saudi Arabia