Order of Entrepreneurial Merit

PRT000  Ordem do Mérito Empresarial

  • Order was instituted by Charles I on 4 June 1893.
  • Order is awarded to nationals and foreigners for outstanding services in fields of agriculture, commerce, and industry.
  • Order is awarded in three categories: Agricultural, Commercial, and Industrial
  • Order is awarded in five classes.

Order of Agricultural Merit

Order of Commercial Merit

Order of Industrial Merit