Medal of Military Duty

Nuut al-Waagib al-'Askarii

  • Medal instituted on 9 July 1953.
  • Medal awarded to members of the armed forces, regardless of rank, for faithful and courageous performance of non-combattant duty. Medal can be awarded posthumously and to foreigners.
  • Medal have III classes.
  • Medal have III types.



Republic of Egypt