Order of Trujillo

DOM014  Orden de Trujillo

  • Order was instituted on 13 June 1938.
  • Order was awarded to national citizens and military personnel for distinguished services.
  • Order was awarded in six classes: Grand Cross with Gold Star, Grand Cross with Silver Star, Grand Officer, Commander, Officer, and Knight.
  • Order was awarded in two division: Civil and Military.
  • Rafael Trujillo - was a Dominican president.

Dominican Republic